Antonin Dvořák orch. Jarmil Burghauser : Concerto in A major for cello and orchestra B. 10 (1865)


  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 541
  • Like Video: 13
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 33minutes : 38second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


I. Andante. Allegro assai II. Lento cantabile III. Rondo. Allegro risoluto. Performed by Miloš Sádlo and the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Václav Neumann.