Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)

Kate Bush - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 12,334
  • Like Video: 160
  • Dislike Video: 4
  • Video Length: 6minutes : 13second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Rhino Hello Earth (2018 Remaster) · Kate Bush Hounds Of Love ℗ 1985, 2018 Noble & Brite Ltd Digital Remasterer: Bernie Grundman Engineer: Bill Somerville-Large Guitar: Brian Bath Engineer, Mixer: Brian Tench Engineer: Del Palmer Bouzouki: Donal Lunny Bass: Eberhard Weber Engineer: Haydn Bendall Engineer: James Guthrie Digital Remasterer: James Guthrie Digital Remasterer: Joel Plante Piano, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals: Kate Bush Pipe: Liam O'Hagan Engineer: Nigel Walker Engineer: Paul Hardiman Assistant Engineer: Pearce Dunne Drums: Stuart Elliott Choir: The Richard Hickox Singers Composer: Kate Bush Auto-generated by YouTube.