Everything You Are

Ed Sheeran

  • Release Date: 8 Nov 2014
  • Viewer: 170.909
  • Like Video: 2,268
  • Dislike Video: 113
  • Video Length: 3.59

 Fast Download

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

Everything You Are · Ed Sheeran


℗ 2014 Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK. A Warner Music Group company

Bass Guitar: Ed Sheeran
Electric Guitar: Ed Sheeran
Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Mixer: Grant Rawlinson
Drums, Engineer, Piano, Producer, Programmer: Jake Gosling
Mixer: Ruadhri Cushnan
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Writer: Ed Sheeran

Auto-generated by YouTube.