Fantaisie en mi bémol: Allegro molto, con fuoco

Various Artists - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 160
  • Like Video: 1
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 1minutes : 17second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media Fantaisie en mi bémol: Allegro molto, con fuoco · Hannes Läubin & Lukas Maria Kuen André Chailleux, Camille Saint-Saëns, Florent Schmitt, Guillaume Balay, Henri Busser, Jeanine Rueff, Marcel Bitsch, Philippe Gaubert & Théo Charlier: Solos De Concours - French Music for Trumpet and Piano ℗ Ludger Boeckenhoff Audite Musikproduktion Released on: 2006-05-01 Artist: Hannes Läubin Artist: Lukas Maria Kuen Composer: André Chailleux Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns, Henri Busser Composer: Florent Schmitt Composer: Guillaume Balay Composer: Henri Busser Composer: Jeanine Rueff Composer: Marcel Bitsch Composer: Philippe Gaubert Composer: Théo Charlier Auto-generated by YouTube.