Wyschnegradsky - Cosmos

Pygma Lion

  • Release Date: 21 Agu 2015
  • Viewer: 7.304
  • Like Video: 164
  • Dislike Video: 2
  • Video Length: 15.52

 Fast Download

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Cosmos opus 28 (1939-1940, rev. 1945) by Ivan Wyschnegradsky for four pianos tuned two by two a quarter-tone apart.

The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial.
If you have a copyright concern, please send me a message at siegwitko@gmail.com before submitting a report to Youtube, I will remove the uploads immediately

Youtube Videos from :
[Wyschnegradsky - Cosmos]